UW Combined Fund Drive

Events committee

The UWCFD Events Committee is made up of volunteers from across campus and representatives from local charities who promote and enhance the campaign efforts at the University of Washington. The events committee works on the campaign year round including planning the coordinator kickoff, charity fair, charity workshops and recognition. See theĀ committee descriptionĀ for more information.

Jolyn Mason, UWCFD Events Committee Chair
Development Services Officer & Campaign Manager
UW Combined Fund Drive
jolynm@uw.edu
206-616-5437

Barb Bocek
Grants Manager
Northwest Harvest
barbb@northwestharvest.org
206-923-7438

Phillip Buff
Front Desk
UW DEOHS
pbuff@uw.edu
206-616-7474

Joseph DiChiaro III
Executive Director
EarthShare Washington
joseph@esw.org
206-622-9840

Kiara Elliot
Program Operations Analyst
UW Financial Transformation
kc17@uw.edu
206-616-4987

Laura Follis
Director of Marketing & Communications
PAWS
lfollis@paws.org
425.318.2380

Shannon George
Manager, Customer Solutions
Community Health Charities
sgeorge@healthcharities.org
408-809-3203

Melissa Hall
Security Engineer
UW MedicineĀ IT Services
mdhall@uw.edu
206-897-6277

Sherri Huber
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
UW Language Learning Center
shuber@uw.edu
206-543-8280

Emma Kouguell
Donor Relations Associate
Summit Assistance Dogs
emma@summitdogs.org
360-6298-5276

Joyce Rinehart
Community Volunteer
DRS Retiree
jarmcrc1@u.washington.edu

Nicole Reeve-Parker
Workplace Giving Specialist
UW Combined Fund Drive
nicolerp@uw.edu
206-616-3678

Lauren Rutledge
Manager, Western Region
Global Impact
lauren.rutledge@charity.org
703-717-5239

Ann Sarna,Ā UWCFD Campaign Chair
Associate Treasurer
UW Treasury Office
anyasar@uw.edu
206-616-1145

Kamelia Sarwary
Pathologist
UW Department of Pathology
kamii@uw.edu

HelpĀ and Inspire
www.helpandinspire.org

Dean Speer
Community Volunteer
DRS Retiree
ballet@uw.edu

Alex Stone
Executive Director
The Amandla Project
alexcstone@gmail.com
425-471-0784

Neena Viel
Community Engagement Director
Seattle Education Access
neena@seattleeducationaccess.org
206-523-3662

Connor Walsh
Engagement Officer
United Way of King County
cwalsh@uwkc.org
206-461-5049