UW Combined Fund Drive

Events committee

The UWCFD Events Committee is made up of volunteers from across campus and representatives from local charities who promote and enhance the campaign efforts at the University of Washington. The events committee works on the campaign year round including planning the coordinator kickoff, charity fair, charity workshops and recognition. See theĀ committee description for more information. Questions? Reach out to use at uwcfd@uw.edu.

Committee Membership

Jolyn Mason, UWCFD Events Committee Chair
Development Services Officer & Campaign Manager
UW Combined Fund Drive
jolynm@uw.edu
Barb Bocek
Grants Manager
Northwest Harvest
barbb@northwestharvest.org
Phillip Buff
Front Desk
UW DEOHS
pbuff@uw.edu
Joseph DiChiaro III
Executive Director
EarthShare Washington
joseph@esw.org
Kiara Elliot
Program Operations Analyst
UW Financial Transformation
kc17@uw.edu
Laura Follis
Director of Marketing & Communications
PAWS
lfollis@paws.org
Shannon George
Manager, Customer Solutions
Community Health Charities
sgeorge@healthcharities.org
Melissa Hall
Security Engineer
UW MedicineĀ IT Services
mdhall@uw.edu
Emma Kouguell
Donor Relations Associate
Summit Assistance Dogs
emma@summitdogs.org
Joyce Rinehart
Community Volunteer
DRS Retiree
jarmcrc1@u.washington.edu
Nicole Reeve-Parker
Workplace Giving Specialist
UW Combined Fund Drive
nicolerp@uw.edu
Lauren Rutledge
Manager, Western Region
Global Impact
lauren.rutledge@charity.org
Ann Sarna,Ā UWCFD Campaign Chair
Associate Treasurer
UW Treasury Office
anyasar@uw.edu
Kamelia Sarwary
Pathologist
UW Department of Pathology
kamii@uw.edu
Dean Speer
Community Volunteer
DRS Retiree
ballet@uw.edu
Alex Stone
Executive Director
The Amandla Project
alexcstone@gmail.com
Neena Viel
Community Engagement Director
Seattle Education Access
neena@seattleeducationaccess.org
Connor Walsh
Engagement Officer
United Way of King County
cwalsh@uwkc.org