Distinguished Staff Award

The following individuals have received the Distinguished Staff Award in 2015.

  • Ross Braine, Tribal Liaison, Office of Minority Affairs & Diversity
  • Carolyn Chow, Director of Admissions and Multicultural Student Affairs, School of Nursing, Academic Services
  • Kathryn Folk-Way, Associate Director, Creative Communications
  • Irawati Lam, Registered Nurse, Radiation Oncolocy, UW Medical Center
  • Stephen Weber, Access Services Supervisor, Odegaard Undergraduate Library

View All Past Recipients