Labor Relations

UAW Negotiation Updates

Note: Negotiation updates for the 2018-2021 contract will be forthcoming as the process ensues.

Peter Denis
Assistant Vice President, Labor Relations
Kristi Aravena
Labor Negotiator, Labor Relations (Lead Negotiator)
Rebecca Aanerud
Associate Dean, Graduate School
Kathleen Bracy
Director, Office of Research and Graduate Education, School of Medicine
Michael Bragg
Dean, College of Engineering
Azita Emami
Executive Dean, School of Nursing
Gail Gray
Director of HR Policy, School of Medicine
Gerry Grohs
Benefit Consultant, HR Benefits Office
Amy Hawkins
Executive Director, HR Total Benefits
Ashlee Hooten
Communications Specialist, Labor Relations
James Jiambalvo
Dean, Michael G. Foster School of Business
Summer Korst
Director of HR, Finance & Operations
Stephen Majeski
Associate Dean for Research Administration and Infrastructure, College of Arts & Sciences
Jennifer Mallahan
HR Specialist, Labor Relations
Kevin Mihata
Associate Dean for Educational Programs, College of Arts & Sciences
Helene Obradovich
Director, Graduate School
Beverly Riedinger
Director of HR, Michael G. Foster School of Business
John Slattery
Vice Dean, Research and Graduate Education, School of Medicine
Mara Stevens
Director, HR Operations, School of Medicine Dean’s Office
Aileen Trilles
Director of HR, College of Engineering
Randy West
Executive Director, HR Compensation